Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gonearethedays"
[etree]Radiators Live at Continental Club on 2006-04-20 - Radiators
disc one: 01 intro 02 Monkey Meet 03 Rollercoaster 04 Light Up My Pipe 05 Papaya 06 It's Gonna Shine Tonite (w/ Darcy Malone) 07 Umbilical (w/ Darcy Malone) 08 jam>Go Back 09 Careless Love?(2 verses)> 10 Kamikazee> 11 Look A Py Py> 12 You Dropped A Bomb On Me> 13 Look A Py Py disc two: 01 Trick Bag 02 Man Who Lost His Head 03 Nail Yur Heart 04 Mornin' Dew 05 Gummin Yur Nub 06 How Do You Feel 07 Cripple Creek 08 Cannibal Girls 09 Screwloose 10 callin em back encores: 11 Cuckoo 12 1 Scotch, 1 Bour...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,586 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey Island Swamp Band Live at Continental Club on 2014-06-06 - Honey Island Swamp Band
01 Silver Train 02 First Stone 03 Josephine 04 300 lbs 05 Chocolate Cake # 06 Never Saw It Coming ^ 07 Big Road % 08 Let It Bleed #% 09 Cane Sugar 10 Encore break 11 Bluebonnet Road 12 Good Lovin
Keywords: Honey Island Swamp Band; Matt Hubbard; JT Holt; Damon Garcia; Continental Club; Austin
Downloads: 172 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Luigi's Pizza Parlor on 1982-04-14 - Radiators
Disc 1: 01. Tell Me How Do You Feel 02. Pass The Hatchet>My Generation>Heat Generation>Hatchet 03. Hard Up 04. Land Locked Lovers 05. I Can't Hold Out 06. Join The Circus 07. Lucinda 08. Take Me To The River 19. Fever Dream Disc 2: 01. Number Two Pencil 02. If Your Heart Ain't In It 03. Cocaine Ida 04. Love Grows On Ya 05. I Can't Stand The Rain 06. The Twitch 07. Kamikaze 08. Up On Cripple Creek
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1980-01-14 - Radiators
CD 1 - Set 1 01.Tell Me How Do You Feel 02.Dead Flowers > Pressure Drop > Dead Flowers 03.Hardcore 04.Bad Taste > 05.Pass Out The Hatchets > 06.Happy Birthday To You > 07.Automatic > 08.Crawfish Head 09.Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu > 10.Sea Cruise > 11.Keep A Knockin' > 12.Take Me To The River > 13.Suck The Head > 14.Bottle Of Red Wine > 15.Iko Iko 16.tuning 17.Deep In The Night > 18.Low Life > 19.Screw Loose CD 2 - Set 2 01.Slip Away 02.Dixie Chicken > 03.Goin' Down The Road Feel...
Downloads: 14,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-29 - Grateful Dead
One More Saturday Night, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,137 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1983-10-31 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 10/31/1983 Tipitina's New Orleans, LA Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Green Onions 02 - Rollin' Stone 03 - Shoot Out The Lights 04 - Out In The Woods 05 - Madison Time 06 - Moondance 07 - Bird In The Hand 08 - Raw Nerve 09 - River Run 10 - Pass Out The Hatchets 11 - Let The Red Wine Flow 12 - Red Dress Set 1 Disc 2 01 - You Can't Take It With You Set 2 Disc 2 02 - Hardcore 03 - Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real 04 - Spanish Moon 05 - Nail Your Heart To Mine 06 - Last Getaway 07 - Lucin...
Downloads: 1,037 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Mama Tried-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues*-> Big Railroad Blues*, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Don't Ease Me In Touch Of Gray, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, I Need A Miracle*-> I Ain't Superstitous*-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Heaven Help The Fool Jam-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around*-> One More Saturday Night**, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Cabaret Cotati on 1985-01-02 - Zero
1. //Baby Baby 5:18 2. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 7:48 3. Tangled Hangers 7:05 4. Higher Ground 6:47 5. Smells Like Girls Drums 4:35 6. Severe Tire Damage 8:42 7. The Train 5:46 8. Try a Little Tenderness 4:38 9. The Golden Road 10:04 10. Little Wing 5:28 (total = 66:15)
Downloads: 851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Samson & Delilah-> Franklin's Tower, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Not Fade Away->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,618 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1982-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea Uncle John's Band-> Samson & Delilah-> Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E:Day Job-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,610 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Tons Of Steel, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous-> Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,556 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Papa Mali Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead IV - Main Stage on 2009-10-31 - Papa Mali
Disc 1 - 73:53 01- Intro 02- Jam > 03- Do your Thing 04- Death don't have no mercy > 05- Instrumental (?) > 06- Firewater 07- He's Gone > 08- Not Fade Away > 09- Drums 10- Turn on your Lovelight Disc 2 - 77:51 01- Friend of the Devil > 02- Little Sadie (Early in the Morning) 03- Delia's Gone > 04- Walk on Guilded Splinters 05- Lay my Burden Down > 06- I know you Rider 07- King Cotton Blues *# 08- New Orleans Crawl * Disc 3 - 68:01 01- Bertha 02- Bathroom Break 03- Happy Birthday to Brian Rodgers...
Keywords: Las Tortugas; Papa Mali; Bill Kreutzmann; Swamp Rock; Funk; New Orleans
Downloads: 1,436 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line-> Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1979-01-14 - Radiators
The Radiators Tipitina's New Orleans, LA January 14, 1979 CD 1 - Set 1 01.If Your Heart Ain't In It > 02.Cupid's Got A Mighty Arrow 03.Confidential 04.Low Life Set 2 05.Instrumental * 06.How Long Has That Train Been Gone * 07.Every Day I Have The Blues * 08.Big Chief * 09.(They Call Me) Professor Longhair * 10.Come On Baby Let The Good Time's Roll ** 11.Let's Make A Better World ** 12.Always A First Time ** ^ CD 2 01.No Lie *** ^^ 02.It's Hard To Stop *** ^^ 03.Steal Away *** ^ 04.Outlaw Blues *...
Downloads: 3,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1: Albama Getaway [6:20] > The Promised Land [4:14] They Love Each Other [7:31] Cassidy [5:38] Loser [8:59] Lazy Lightnin' [6:43] > Supplication [2:19] Althea [10:02] Easy to Love You [4:54] Jack Straw [6:13] Disk 2 (set 2): Dancin' in the Streets [13:08] > Franklin's Tower [12:16] Estimated Prophet [13:07] > He's Gone [10:42] > Jam [8:30] > Drums [10:54] > (fade out) [:20] > Disk 3: (fade in) [:19] > Space [3:54] > Wharf Rat [11:27] > I Need a Miracle [4:00] > Bertha [6:14] > Good Lovin' [...
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 12,116 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Highland Bowl on 2010-06-25 - Furthur
Set I: (1:12:18) 01. tuning 02. Not Fade Away> 03. Here Comes Sunshine> 04. Feel Like A Stranger> 05. King Solomon's Marbles 06. Truckin> 07. Feelin' Alright 08. Strawberry Fields Forever 09. Cosmic Charlie Set II: (1:48:10) 01. tuning 02. Viola Lee Blues> 03. Bertha> 04. Viola Lee Blues> 05. Cumberland Blues> 06. Viola Lee Blues> 07. Born Cross-Eyed> 08. New Potato Caboose> 09. Time> 10. Death Don't Have No Mercy> 11...
Keywords: Audience; Lenny Stubbe; DPA; 4023
Downloads: 7,402 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-15 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Hell In A Bucket Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,018 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1972-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Cold Rain And Snow, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Playing In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Cumberland Blues, Me And My Uncle, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo##, Sing Me Back Home Ramble On Rose, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One, Looks Like Rain, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad* > Hey Bo Diddley*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,492 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Jack Straw-> Bird Song-> Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light Gimme Some Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band-> Around & Around-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Marley Performing Arts Center on 1982-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,613 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,092 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)